Councils and Policy Committees

As a member of the Georgia Chamber, are you looking for new ways to get involved and make a positive impact? We are looking for leaders, subject matter experts, and rising stars within your organization to join our Policy Committees and Councils.

Your Chamber membership offers opportunities for you to connect with colleagues and foster new relationships. If you’re not already engaged, consider joining one of our Policy Committees or Councils. See our 2017 list below and don’t hesitate to reach out for more information:

Policy Committee: BUSINESS CLIMATE
– For more information, contact Jason O’Rouke at jorouke@gachamber.com.

Policy Committee: ENERGY, NATURAL RESOURCES, SUSTAINABILITY
– For more information, contact Cosby Johnson at cjohnson@gachamber.com.

Policy Committee: HEALTH AND WELLNESS
– For more information, contact Jason O’Rouke at jorouke@gachamber.com.

Policy Committee: INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY
– For more information, contact Jason O’Rouke at jorouke@gachamber.com.

Policy Committee: LAW AND JUDICIARY
– For more information, contact Kade Cullefer at kcullefer@gachamber.com.

Policy Committee: TALENT AND LEADERSHIP
– For more information, contact Jason O’Rouke at jorouke@gachamber.com.

Policy Committee: OPERATIONS AND FINANCIAL PLANNING
– For more information, contact Stephanie Martin at smartin@gachamber.com.

 

Council: SMALL BUSINESS ADVISORY
– For more information, contact Lauren Meeks at lmeeks@gachamber.com.

Council: AMBASSADOR
– For more information, contact Ridge Cannon at rcannon@gachamber.com.

Council: FEDERATION
– For more information, contact Kelsey Moore at kmoore@gachamber.com.

Council: HUMAN RESOURCES
– For more information, contact Jason O’Rouke at jorouke@gachamber.com.

Council: MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
– For more information, contact Keisha Hines at khines@gachamber.com.

Council: POLITICAL AFFAIRS
– For more information, contact Chelsey Ruppersburg at cruppersburg@gachamber.com.

Council: CREATIVE ECONOMY – MUSIC
– For more information, contact Keisha Hines at khines@gachamber.com.

Council: CREATIVE ECONOMY – FILM AND DIGITAL MEDIA
– For more information, contact Keisha Hines at khines@gachamber.com.

Council: DIVERSITY
– For more information, contact Keisha Hines at khines@gachamber.com.

Council: GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
– For more information, contact Elizabeth Harwood at eharwood@gachamber.com.

Council: RURAL PROSPERITY
– For more information, contact Morgan Law at mlaw@gachamber.com.

(Visited 113 times, 1 visits today)